30 juni

God morgon !
Klev upp kl 9 och har legat ute på terassen och solat tills nu. Nu ska jag ta en dusch och sen väntas jobb och efter det lite fest .

Nu har det gått ett år + några dagar.. Fort tiden går ibland och ändå har det hänt så himla mycket på den tiden. När försvinner saknaden ?

You’d know how the time flies.
Only yesterday was the time of our lives.
We were born and raised in a summery haze.
Bound by the surprise of our glory days.

I hate to turn up out of the blue uninvited,
But I couldn’t stay away, I couldn’t fight it.
I hoped you’d see my face & that you’d be reminded,
That for me, it isn’t over yet.

Nevermind, I’ll find someone like you.
I wish nothing but the best for you too.
Don’t forget me, I beg, I remember you said:
“Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead"



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0